Organizing Committees

Reviewer Recruitment

ICDLE 2024 welcomes scientists and researchers to participate as peer reviewers. The blind peer review process is important because it guarantees the high quality of articles published.

Job Description:
Peer reviewers are internet-based, part time volunteers whose working language is English.

This is a voluntary job. While we do not offer salaries to volunteers, your name will be listed on the conference webpage and in the printed proceedings, and we will also offer electronic reviewer certificate.

How to Apply:
If you are interested to be a reviewer, please send your latest CV to E-mail:

More committee members will be announced soon.

Conference Chair
Prof. Mario Barajas Frutos, University of Barcelona, Spain

Program Chairs
Prof. Mike Joy, University of Warwick, UK
Prof. Zhong Sun, Capital Normal University, China

Publicity Chairs
Prof. Yan Yang, University of West Georgia, USA
Assoc. Prof. Voltaire Mistades, De La Salle University, Philippines

Technical Committee
Prof. Ivonne Jiménez Vinueza, Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas-ESPE, Ecuador
Prof. Jagbir Singh, University of Delhi, India
Prof. Mon Mon Aung, National University of Union of Myanmar, USA
Prof. Athanasios Kanapitsas, University of Thessaly, Greece
Prof. Denis Vavougios, University of Thessally, Greece
Assoc. Prof. Ghadah Al Murshidi, UAE University, UAE
Senior Lecturer Dhouha Kbaier, The Open University, UK
Senior Lecturer Soraya Kouadri Mostefaoui, The Open University, UK
Asst. Prof. El Hadji Yaya Koné, University of Ottawa, Canada
Asst. Prof. Sandro Serpa, University of the Azores, Portugal
Asst. Prof. Sumaira Rashid, University of the Punjab, Pakistan
Dr. Angel Daniel Munoz Guzman, Tecnologico de Monterrey Campus Guadalajara, México
Dr. Kelley Walters, Western Governors University, USA
Dr. Maritza Arones-Mayurí, San Luis Gonzaga National University of Ica, Perú

Dr. Vinh To, University of Tasmania, Australia

Dr. Pujianto Yugopuspito, Universitas Pelita Harapan, Indonesia
Dr. Rubén González Vallejo, University of Salamanca, Spain
Dr. Ryuichi Matsuba, Tokyo University of Technology, Japan